Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Hiner

Danny Hiner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Hiner
"I am a life long customer of Randy Thompson State Farm Inc. I have all of my insurance with them because they make it easy and always find the best insurance solution for my needs. Great customer service, great to work with and I trust them to give me the best deal possible every time I call."
Profile photo of T Carstens

T Carstens

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Carstens
"Working with Kathy at Randy Thompson State Farm has made my insurance issues very easy to resolve. From large ranch properties to small motorcycle Kathy has made insurance easy! Usually one email and everything is taken care of, Thx Kathy!"
Profile photo of Brad Nielson

Brad Nielson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nielson
"Kathy and Heather where very responsive and friendly. I loved working with them!"
Profile photo of James Lawson

James Lawson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lawson
"Angela was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful throughout the process of insuring my new vehicle. Thank you Angela!"
Profile photo of Jim Burton

Jim Burton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burton
"Angela at Randy Thompson State Farm insurance was very helpful with our insurance needs. It was a pleasure working with her 😀."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Kathy and Tracey have both helped me with my insurance needs and they have been wonderful to work with. Exceptional and engaging customer service, very knowledgeable and very efficient - received my quotes within hours! I would highly recommend Randy’s agency for your insurance needs. You will be happy you did!"
Profile photo of max panas

max panas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by max panas
"Randy and his team are amazing! Very knowledgeable, compassionate, and fun to be around! I have no problem recommending him to anyone in Wyoming!"
Profile photo of Mott Scott Nation

Mott Scott Nation

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mott Scott Nation
"Randy Thompson and office are great! We always appreciate the staff here assisting all us and our travels and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cerepak

Lisa Cerepak

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cerepak
"Kathy Hess has been amazing to work with. Super responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"Angie is amazing! She went above and beyond. She answered all my questions and was very quick at getting back with me!"
Profile photo of Maryjo Hunt

Maryjo Hunt

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryjo Hunt
"Kathy H. Is wonderful! Saved us lots of time and money!"
Profile photo of Kelly Young

Kelly Young

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Young
"Kathy is the absolute best, never have to wait a long time for a response and the whole team is quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Bekki Mullenaux

Bekki Mullenaux

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekki Mullenaux
"Always friendly and helpful. When I have to leave a message they are prompt in returning calls. I highly recommend the Thompson team!"
Profile photo of kent pearson

kent pearson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kent pearson
"Very Helpful and responsive. Saves us money."
Profile photo of Tracey Snyder

Tracey Snyder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Snyder
"I am a new voice in the office. I can't brag enough on all the wonderful people who work here. The care and concern that they have for each customer astounds me. So blessed to be apart of the team."
Profile photo of Margret Ellwanger

Margret Ellwanger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margret Ellwanger
"Tracey Snyder was super helpful and competent. Great customer service. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Amy Roseborough

Amy Roseborough

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Roseborough
"We have the best customers, we love serving you!"
Profile photo of Doris Bajka

Doris Bajka

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Bajka
"We are looking for property in Wyoming and Randy Thompson's State Farm Office has been SUPER professional. Specifically, Kathy Hess in this office has assisted with insurance information for properties we are interested in. We are 35 yr State Farm Customers and this is why we continue to keep doing business with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debbie Richey

Debbie Richey

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Richey
"Always kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Steve Affleck

Steve Affleck

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Affleck
"I am impressed. Kathy Hess was truly a credit to the Randy Thompson Agency. I came in to the State Farm office today, without an appointment, and was treated as if I were Kathy's top priority for the day. She quickly answer my many questions and, after I had left, was back to me within an hour, with quotes and proposals. It is sometimes rare to have this kind of care and service. Thank you Kathy."
Profile photo of Sally Teichert-Mills

Sally Teichert-Mills

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Teichert-Mills
"Amy did a great job for me in the Afton office!"
Profile photo of Cody Gillen

Cody Gillen

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gillen
"Kathy Hess is great to work with! She’s has been very responsive and helpful as we worked through all of our insurance questions. She’s definitely good at what she does!"
Profile photo of Kellen Lancaster

Kellen Lancaster

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Lancaster
"I have always received professional and timely help from Kathy and others At Randy Thompson State Farm."
Profile photo of Dave Foley

Dave Foley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Foley
"Walked into a clean & comfortable office. All staff I passed pleasantly greeted me. my questions were answered and additional ideas presented. Not pressured to make any decisions or to buy anything."
Profile photo of Jeff Clark

Jeff Clark

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Clark
"I had to a quick name change on my policy. Kathy did it in record time. Made the bank happy too. Thanks"